Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Tonight, 24 March 2010 Motor CIty Jam, Web Cam DJ Action

Tonight I will be DJing out of a spaceship for the folks at Motor City Jam. No really.

IF you live in Oaktown and didn't go to Miami, text me if you want to come check it out. It's a good time.

The borg has nothing on these folks. They are 10 times cooler than those uptight stick-in-the-mud stressed out borg folks

There will be a web cam. I fully intend to dance around and make a fool out of myself... webcam or no. Why? That's what I do.

What: Zenith at Motor City Jam

When: 10 PM - midnight (Pacific Daylight Time)/24 March 2010
1 - 3 AM (Miami | DC | NYC)
6 - 8 AM (Berlin | Amsterdam | Paris)

-- OR ---

Motor City Jam residents are : OroToro, BoomBot and Oddnumber (MCJ, pH 14)

Monday, March 22, 2010

22 March 2010 (Monday) OddNumber & Zenith Live on the Big Love Show

Today I am happy to announce that Odd Number (Motor City Jam) and Zenith (Funkentanzen|TekAndHaus) will be DJing on the Big Love Show. The Big Love Show is one of my favorite events to play! I will be featuring an all new set so those of you who were there Friday night will not be bored! You can listen live on the internet.

What: Odd Number & Zenith on the Big Love Show

Where: 90.1 FM on the peninsula/south Bay in San Francisco Bay Area California
On the internet:

When: 3 - 6 PM Pacific Daylight Time, 22 March 2010
Set time: 4:30 - 6 PM San Francisco, 22 March
5:30 - 7 PM Boulder
6:30 - 8 PM Dallas/Chicago
7:30 - 9 PM Washington DC, New York City
11:30 PM - 1 AM London, 23 March
12:30 - 2 AM Berlin, Amsterdam, Paris

Friday, March 05, 2010